Business Hours


!!

0800 856 2466
Buy Now!

Business Hours



The regular business hours for Cleartec Packaging are Monday to Friday, 8.30am - 5.00pm (4.30pm on Fridays), except for the following recognised holidays:


2017
2 January 2017 (Monday) - New Year
14 April 2017 (Friday) - Good Friday
17 April 2017 (Monday) - Easter Monday
1 May 2017 (Monday) - Early May Bank Holiday
29 May 2017 (Monday) - Spring Bank Holiday
28 August 2017 (Monday) - Summer Bank Holiday
21 December 2017 (Thursday) - Year-End Inventory (Sales office open / Shipping and Production Facility Closed)
22 December 2017 (Friday) - Year-End Inventory (Sales office open / Shipping and Production Facility Closed)
25 December 2017 (Monday) - Christmas Shutdown
26 December 2017 (Tuesday) - Christmas Shutdown
27 December 2017 (Wednesday) - Christmas Shutdown
28 December 2017 (Thursday) - Christmas Shutdown
29 December 2017 (Friday) - Christmas Shutdown




© 2015 MOCAP. All Rights Reserved.